Harper School Staff

Name Email Title/Position
     
Fortin, Linda linda.fortin@harper.k12.or.us Librarian
Hall, Rod rod.hall@harper.k12.or.us Custodian
Hill, Kaycee kaycee.hill@Harper.k12.or.us Aide
Hill, Kimberly kim.hill@harper.k12.or.us Kindergarten
Hunt, Stephanie stephanie.hunt@harper.k12.or.us Language Arts/Curriculum
Jacoby, Kenzie kenzie.jacoby@harper.k12.or.us Business Manager
Johnson, Chasity chasity.johnson@harper.k12.or.us Aide
Johnson, Justin justin.johnson@harper.k12.or.us Bus Driver
Johnson, Wade wade.johnson@harper.k12.or.us Auto Shop/Bus Driver/Maintenance
Keister, Ashlee ashlee.munden@harper.k12.or.us Child Nutrition Director
Keister, Tyler tyler.keister@harper.k12.or.us Maintenance
Lovell, Carman carman.lovell@harper.k12.or.us 5, 6
Marker, David david.marker@harper.k12.or.us 7, 8 Math/Health/PE
Meisinger, Heather heather.meisinger@harper.k12.or.us Secretary
Paulsen, Chris christopher.paulsen@malesd.k12.or.us MESD College Assistance Counselor
Rasmussen, Kirsten kirsten.rasmussen@harper.k12.or.us

Instructional Aid

Riggin, Kristy kristy.riggin@harper.k12.or.us Social Studies
Susuki, Larry larry.susuki@harper.k12.or.us H.S. Math
Talbot, Ron ron.talbot@harper.k12.or.us Superintendent
Talbot, Scott scott.talbot@harper.k12.or.us Science/Health
Torland, Marie marie.torland@harper.k12.or.us 3, 4
Trump-Anderson, Alicia alicia.trump-anderson@harper.k12.or.us 1, 2
Vandermark, Bob robert.vandermark@harper.k12.or.us Shop